Tier Two District

Briarcliff Manor Union Free School District

School Calendar

Briarcliff High School

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Field Trip: J. Mandel & K. Becerra
-
Jacob Burns Film Center
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Field Trip: C. Rutledge - Academic Challenge
-
Horace Greeley HS
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Field Trip: C. Rutledge - Mathletes Club
-
Pleasantville High School
Tue, Feb 6
Field Trip: K. Constantinou
-
My Sister's Place, White Plains, NY
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Field Trip: J. Fernandez
-
The Morgan Library
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Field Trip: Alayo and Alfonso - Debate Club Tournament
-
Suffern High School
Thu, Feb 15
Field Trip: M. Ohmes - Westchester County Youth Leadership Training
-
CV Rich Mansion, White Plains
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Briarcliff High School
  • School Calendar