Tier Two District

Briarcliff Manor Union Free School District

School Calendar

Briarcliff High School

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING
-
Middle School Theater
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 21
Senior Internship Program Meeting
-
HS Cafeteria
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Briarcliff High School
  • School Calendar
    • Holiday
    • Superintendent's Conference Day
    • School Recess
    • Emergency Closing