Briarcliff Manor Union Free School District - Search All Calendars by Month

Print Element

Search All Calendars by Month

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Conversations w/Counselors
Grades 9-11 (Library) Grade 12 (College Conference Room)
Fri, May 31
PTA Ice Cream Sundae Day
Cafeteria - Lunch Periods
MS Musical
Sat, Jun 1
SAT
MS Musical
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Briarcliffhs mascothead Modified Parent Meeting
-
MS Theater
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
HS Finals
BHS
Board of Education Meeting
-
MS Theater
Tue, Jun 18
K-Ice Cream Social
-
K-2 Cafe
Field Trip: M. Ohmes
-
Todd School
Wed, Jun 19
Fri, Jun 21
HS Graduation
Pace, Pleasantville
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6