Briarcliff Manor Union Free School District - Search All Calendars by Month

Print Element

Search All Calendars by Month

January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Board of Education Meeting
-
MS Theater
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 16
PTA Pizza Day $3/slice $1/water
Main Lobby and North Lobby
Senior Internship Meeting
Middle School Theater
Snow Date-Senior PowerPoint Presentation
LMC/1st Floor Science Rooms
Thu, Jan 17
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19