Briarcliff Schools

  • 45 Ingham Road Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
  • 914.941.8880
  • view webpage

Briarcliff High School

  • 444 Pleasantville Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
  • 914.769.6299
  • view webpage

Briarcliff Middle School

  • 444 Pleasantville Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
  • 914.769.6343
  • view webpage

Todd Elementary School

  • 45 Ingham Road Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510
  • 914.941.8300
  • view webpage

Tier Two

Briarcliff Manor Union Free School District

Search Calendar

Date Range
-

Search All Calendars by Month

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Briarcliffhs mascothead Athletics Calendar
  • Briarcliff High School
  • Senior Calendar
  • Board of Education
    • For Public Comment
  • District-Wide
  • School Calendar
    • Holiday
    • Superintendent's Conference Day
    • School Recess
    • Emergency Closing
  • Briarcliff Middle School
  • Todd Elementary School

Todd School

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Todd Elementary School

Middle School

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • School Calendar
    • Holiday
    • Superintendent's Conference Day
    • School Recess
    • Emergency Closing
  • Briarcliff Middle School

High School

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Briarcliff High School

Senior Calendar

 

Senior Class Calendar 2018-2019

Dates to Remember
 
Function/Item Date/Due Date Location/Instructions
Yearbook Orders

Order now thru 10/31/18 for early

Price of $95.00.

www.yearbookordercenter.com
Use school code 4501.

Yearbook Senior Tribute Ad

Available until 11/31/2018

www.yearbookordercenter.com
Use school code 4501 and create your ad!

Cap and Gown measurements

 September 6, 2018

Measurements will be taken following senior
class meeting. Cap and gown payment will be
due on 5/1/19.  A letter/e-mail will be sent to
parents before the due date.

Senior Portraits

 September 12 and 13, 2018

8:30am - 2:30pm District Auditorium.
Information can be found at:
www.ThorntonStudio.com. A $25.00 sitting fee
is due at time of appointment. School code is
#330505.

Senior Information Night

 September 13, 2018

 6:00pm District Auditorium

Back to School Night

 September 27, 2018

 7:00pm District Auditorium

Senior Group Photo

 September 25, 2018

 10:05am Football field (weather permitting)

Senior Portrait Re-takes

 October 4, 2018

 District Auditorium

Baby Pictures for Yearbook

 October 31, 2018

 Upload to www.hjeshare.com password "bruin"

Last day to order a yearbook at early discount

 October 31, 2018

 www.yearbookordercenter.com #4501

Clubs and Groups Pictures

November 7, 8, 9 2018

 2:35pm - 3:15pm - Cafeteria

 Last day to create and submit Senior Tribute Ad

 November 30, 2018

 www.yearbookordercenter.com #4501

 Last day to order a yearbook on-line

 January 15, 2019

 www.yearbookordercenter.com #4501

 Cap and Gown Rental Fee

 May 1, 2019

Measurements will be taken at the senior
Meeting on September 6, 2018. A letter and
e-mail will be sent in April with payment
information.
Prom June 6, 2019

 7:00pm Mamaroneck Beach and Yacht Club

Graduation June 21, 2019
7:00pm Pace University
Ann & Alfred Goldstein Fitness Center

 

Single Page Calendars

Parent Organizations

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Board of Education

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education
    • For Public Comment

Athletics

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Briarcliffhs mascothead Athletics Calendar