School Calendar

Briarcliff High School

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
Spring Driver's Ed Lecture Class
Room 206 - Click for times
Wed, Feb 27
Field Trip: S. Fishman - Debate Competition
-
North Rockland High School
PTA Pizza Sale - After School
Main Lobby and North Lobby
Thu, Feb 28
Field Trip: M. Muranelli - Mock Trial Competition
-
Westchester County Courthouse
Spring Musical Dress Rehearsal
District Auditorium
Fri, Mar 1
Spring Musical
District Auditorium
Sat, Mar 2
SAT
Field Trip: C. Rutledge - Academic Challenge
-
Horace Greeley HS
Spring Musical
District Auditorium
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Spring Driver's Ed Lecture Class
Room 206 - Click for times
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Field Trip: M. Muranelli - Mock Trial Competition
-
Westchester County Courthouse
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Mathletes Competition
Briarcliff High School
Spring Driver's Ed Lecture Class
Room 206 - Click for times
Tue, Mar 12
Field Trip: M. Carnahan
-
Metropolitan Museum of Art
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Field Trip: M. Muranelli - Mock Trial Competition
-
Westchester County Courthouse
HS Staged Readings
North Castle Public Library
Sat, Mar 16
Field Trip: C. Rutledge - Academic Challenge
-
Horace Greeley High School
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Spring Driver's Ed Lecture Class
Room 206 - Click for times
Tue, Mar 19
Field Trip: S. Fishman - Debate Competition
-
Clarkstown HS North
Wed, Mar 20
Field Trip: R. Ritacco
-
Guggenheim and Cooper Hewitt Museums
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Briarcliff High School
  • School Calendar
    • Holiday
    • Superintendent's Conference Day
    • School Recess
    • Emergency Closing