444 Pleasantville Road, Briarcliff Manor, NY 10510

Debora French - Principal
Daniel Murphy - Assistant Principal


Home of the Briarcliff High School Bears!



Our school community is a source of great pride and this site has been developed so that you can easily access information about the programs, upcoming events, and opportunities we provide.


AP Exam Information


The Briarcliff Manor School District Congratulates Briarcliff High School Class of 2014 Valedictorian Caterina Florissi and Co-Salutatorians Eric Wasserman and Isabella Florissi


BHS Yearbook

We are delighted to announce that the 2014 copy of the BHS Yearbook, The Briarcliff Bruin, has experienced a high-volume of sales to date. In fact, there are only 25 books remaining!

Make sure to get your copy of the 2014 Bruin by sending in a check for $125 (made out to “Briarcliff High School”) to the attention of Nina Marcel at the high school.

There will be no increased order. These 50 books are the only ones left! Checks will be accepted in the order they are received and orders will be input on a first-come, first-serve basis. Don’t miss out. Plan your order today! 



2014 National Merit Scholarship Program

BHS National Honor Society

BHS Chapter of the NYS Mathematics Honor Society

Congratulations to the following students who have been selected as Candidates for the

2014 U. S. Presidential Scholar Program:
Suzannah Bergstein
Caterina Florissi
Ellen Underwood 


Congratulations to the following Distinguished Students for the month of March:

Grade 9 Samantha Simpson
Grade 10 Karthik Rao
Grade 11 Rachel Dworkin
Grade 12 Gerardo Munoz Celada

Program Review & Longitudinal Achievement Results for Pocantico Students of 2013

Click Here

Today is a: Day 1 Day
High School Forms
Wednesday, April 23, 2014