skip to main content

Emergency Numbers/Info

In the case of an after- hours, school related emergency, please call the Briarcliff Police Department at (914) 941-2130; they have emergency contact information for the District Administrative Staff.

You can also e-mail a District Administrator at the address listed below.

Dr. James Kaishian, Superintendent JKaishian@briarcliffschools.org
 Anthony Bauso, Asst. Dir. Of Facilities ABauso@briarcliffschools.org
 Debora French, HS Principal DFrench@briarcliffschools.org
 Daniel Murphy, HS Assist. Principal DMurphy@briarcliffschools.org
 Susan Howard, MS Principal SHoward@Briarcliffschools.org
 Nadine McDermott, Todd Principal NMcDermott@Briarcliffschools.org
 Jennifer Jacobs, Todd Assist Principal JJacobs@briarcliffschools.org
 Deb Serio Vaughan, Special Ed Chairperson DSerio@Briarcliffschools.org

Indian Point Safety:

For the most current updates please visit the westchestergov.com website by following this link: 
http://keepingsafe.westchestergov.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=2555&Itemid=4423

OR

Click Here for a Copy of the Emergency Guide

Tuesday, June 27, 2017